Php Script

Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce App | Multi Payment Gateways Free Download

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $49

= Launch New Fly Kart E-commerce App 1.0 - 6 October 2021 =

Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce  App | Multi Payment Gateways - 1

Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce  App | Multi Payment Gateways - 2

Flykart eCommerce app is Complete Solution ( Android  +  IOS +  Admin panel ) And Already have 3 Payment Gateways ( Paypal, Razorpay, Stripe.)  for Your ( Multi-Vendor ) eCommerce Business.( Flykart Ecom App Created By Cander_Developers ). Through this app you can Buy & Sell  Sale the Product,  New Product’s Like :- Fashion, Mobiles , Furniture’, Electronic Appliance, Auto Accessories, Sports, Books & More.. , Accessories  and etc. And You have Also option To Create too Many Categories By it Self  Via Admin Panel. User Can buy the any products and also Chat with vendor. Admin Can Generate the Revenue via  product commission and delivery system  for Generate the Revenue. All vendor will Verified by Admin with Validate Information And admin can manage all thing. If you want to start own eC ommerce   App. This is Complete Solution for Your Business.

Recommended  Web Hosting  Click Here

Try Demo App & Admin Panel

Admin Panel: (Click Here)

Username: admin@canders.in 
Password: 12345678 

   Vendor Login (Click Here)   

  Username: vendor@canders.in  
  Password: 123456789  

App Download: (Click Here)

Username: user@canders.in 
Password: 12345678 

Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce  App | Multi Payment Gateways - 3

Features:

  • Product Category
  • My Order
  • Login / Signup
  • Multi Currency
  • Multi-Vendor
  • Multi Category
  • Multi Country
  • Stripe
  • PayPal
  • Razor Pay
  • Seller Profile
  • Add to cart
  • My Order
  • Transaction
  • About us
  • Term & Condition
  • Filter Product
  • Tracking Order
  • Notification
  • Edit Profile
  • Edit Address
  • Zoom Image
  • Sub-Category
  • Checkout
  • Scroll to Load More…
  • Favorite Product
  • Search Product
  • Sort By
  • Multi Category
  • Electronic
  • Fashion
  • Home Appliance
  • Add Address
  • Payment Gateway’s
  • Forgot Password
  • Search Option
  • Category based
  • Notification
  • Push Notification
  • Powerful Admin Panel
  • View transition
  • Profile Setting
  • Exclusive UI Design
  • Chat Support

Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce  App | Multi Payment Gateways - 4Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce  App | Multi Payment Gateways - 5Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce  App | Multi Payment Gateways - 6Flykart eCommerce app | Multi-Vendor E-commerce | Complete eCommerce  App | Multi Payment Gateways - 7

What you will get ?

  • Project  Source code ( Android + iOS + Admin Panel  )
  • Full documentation

!!   Attention Please   !! 

Note :- Admin panel File is Not Included inside the Project zip File. After Purchase You need to Contact Us with Purchase Code for Admin Panel Files ( It’s free ). You Can Create Ticket On Our Portal for Admin Panel File, We will Provide you Admin Panel Files in Free. Click Here

If you will Faced a problem? Need assistance with the product? No worries – Our Support Team is always ready to help you Even Support is not Included in Mobile category.

  • We address all the support queries 5 days weekly (Saturday & Sunday off).
  • 11:30 pm – 07:30 am EST/EDT (US)
  • 10:30 pm – 06:30 am CST/CDT (US)
  • 08:30 pm – 04:30 am PST/PDT (US)
  • 03:30 pm – 11:30 pm AEDT/AEST (AUS)
  • 04:30 am – 12:30 pm GMT/BST (UK)
  • 10:00 am – 06:00 pm IST (INDIA)
  • Support requests are being processed on business days According to Above Timezone ) within 24h to 48h.
  • We suggest, while our team reviews your support request, please read the documentation that comes in the zip file of Codecanyon. You can download it from Codecanyon: https://codecanyon.net/downloads
  • If you like our product and support then please drop a rate and write a review at: https://codecanyon.net/downloads

Disclaimer

  • Required Domain or subdomain configuration for the setup panel

Refund Policy

  • Be Aware : We do not sell any of our items outside the Envato market
  • We don’t offer a refund. (If the item is downloaded)
  • Please read the description and compatibility content thoroughly before purchasing, as we don’t offer a refund if you buy it by mistake.

If you are facing any kind of problem in the code setup code, you can feel free to contact us via comment box and our support system.


Source

Related Articles

Back to top button