Php Script

UCab Taxi App | On Demand Taxi App | Taxi App Payment Gateway | Login with Phone Number | KM Radius Free Download

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $184

UCab Taxi App | On Demand Taxi App | Taxi App Payment Gateway | Login with Phone Number | KM Radius - 1

= Update Version 2.0  30 August 2021 =
- Kilometer Radius Setting Driver's Around User's
- Added Instant Notification of Every Ride
- Cash Management
- Near By Driver
- Added Profile Picture Option
- Cash Earn Pay to Admin Via App
- Improve Design
- Fix Some Bug

UCab Taxi App | On Demand Taxi App | Taxi App Payment Gateway | Login with Phone Number | KM Radius - 2Admin Login :- ( Click Here )  Username :- admin@admin.com  

Password :- 123456789

   App Link (Download Now) 

  User :- +63 1234567890
  Password: 12345678
  OTP :- 123456

   App Link (Download Now)   

  Driver:- +63 9876543210 
  Password: 12345678  
  OTP :-    123456 

Cander Taxi cab ( Created By Cander_Developers) is Complete Solution for Taxi Service. In this app User can easily Book Taxi and Chose the distance Between two Location. An user Can  call the Cab driver for  taxi Status. In This App all  Driver Verified by Admin with Validate Document And admin  manage all thing. If you want to start own Taxi Service App. This is Complete Solution.

Recommended  Web Hosting  Click Here

Features:

  • Kilometer Radius Setting
  • Cash Management
  • Earn pay to admin
  • Online Payment Calculation
  • Push notification
  • App Update Alert
  • After Confirmed Ride Timmer
  • Notification
  • Commission Based
  • Real Time Location
  • Search Location
  • Payment Gateway
  • Near By Driver
  • Cash Payment Option
  • Taxi tracking 
  • Custom Price
  • Book Cab
  • Call Option

UCab Taxi App | On Demand Taxi App | Taxi App Payment Gateway | Login with Phone Number | KM Radius - 3UCab Taxi App | On Demand Taxi App | Taxi App Payment Gateway | Login with Phone Number | KM Radius - 4UCab Taxi App | On Demand Taxi App | Taxi App Payment Gateway | Login with Phone Number | KM Radius - 5

What you will get ?

  • Android studio source code
  • Admin panel
  • Full documentation

!!   Attention Please   !! 

Note :- Admin panel File is Not Included inside the Project zip File. After Purchase You need to Contact Us with Purchase Code for Admin Panel Files ( It’s free ). You Can Create Ticket On Our Portal for Admin Panel File, We will Provide you Admin Panel Files in Free. Click Here

If you will Faced a problem? Need assistance with the product? No worries – Our Support Team is always ready to help you Even Support is not Included in Mobile category.

  • We address all the support queries 5 days weekly (Saturday & Sunday off).
  • 11:30 pm – 07:30 am EST/EDT (US)
  • 10:30 pm – 06:30 am CST/CDT (US)
  • 08:30 pm – 04:30 am PST/PDT (US)
  • 03:30 pm – 11:30 pm AEDT/AEST (AUS)
  • 04:30 am – 12:30 pm GMT/BST (UK)
  • 10:00 am – 06:00 pm IST (INDIA)
  • Support requests are being processed on business days According to Above Timezone ) within 24h to 48h.
  • We suggest, while our team reviews your support request, please read the documentation that comes in the zip file of Codecanyon. You can download it from Codecanyon: https://codecanyon.net/downloads
  • If you like our product and support then please drop a rate and write a review at: https://codecanyon.net/downloads

Disclaimer

  • Required Domain or subdomain configuration for the setup panel

Refund Policy

  • Be Aware : We do not sell any of our items outside the Envato market
  • We don’t offer a refund. (If the item is downloaded)
  • Please read the description and compatibility content thoroughly before purchasing, as we don’t offer a refund if you buy it by mistake.

If you are facing any kind of problem in the code setup code, you can feel free to contact us via comment box and our support system.


Source

Related Articles

Back to top button